Contact Details

Address:
Tewkesbury School,
Ashchurch Road,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8DF

Telephone: 01684 292152

E-mail Address: office@tewkesburyschool.org

Our school opening hours are 8:35am-3.25pm Monday to Thursday and 8.35am-2.30pm Friday. To view timings of our day click here

The Reception/Switchboard opening times are 08:00-16:00 Monday to Thursday 08:00-15:30 Friday. 01684 292152

Headteacher: Kathleen McGillycuddy, via PA Lyndsey Woodward, Lyndsey.woodward@tewkesburyschool.org

Chair of Governors: Mrs Sue Maizonnier

You may contact our Chair of Governors via the Clerk to the Governors clerk.governors@tewkesburyschool.org

SENDCO: Mr Nick Collins nick.collins@tewkesburyschool.org

Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mr David Bishop, Deputy Head David.Bishop@tewkesburyschool.org

Directions to the school can be viewed here.  All visitors must sign in at Reception upon arrival and be identified as a visitor wearing a lanyard at all times whilst on the school site. 

Admission enquiries:  please contact the Admissions Officer on 01684 292152 extension 1231

Finance Office Email: finance@tewkesburyschool.org

Finance Direct Line: 01684 851801

Student Absence Email: attendance@tewkesburyschool.org

Student Absence Line: 01684 851806

Student Absence Text Number : 01684 342014

Sixth Form Email: sixthform@tewkesburyschool.org

Sixth Form Number: 01684 851807

Staff Absence Line: 01684 851814

Sports Centre & Swimming Pool: 01684 293953 (after 5.30 p.m)

Sports Centre Email: sportscentre@tewkesburyschool.org

Abbey View School's website can be viewed here

Location Map

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.