Staff email addresses

The subject staff are listed below, along with their email addresses. Staff can also be contacted through the email icon on the EduLink One app.

Subject

Staff name

email

Art

Mrs Bentley - Head of Dept

jenny.bentley@tewkesburyschool.org

Art Mrs Dutton Laura.dutton@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics

Mr Gardner - Head of Dept

Charlie.gardner@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics Mr Myers huw.myers@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology

Mr Fallows - Head of Dept

Robert.fallows@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology Mr Billington David.billington@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mr Butt Helen.butt@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mrs Cummins Tamsin.cummins@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mr Fair Edward.fair@tewkesburyschool.org

Drama

Mrs Roberts

Claire.roberts@tewkesburyschool.org

Drama Mr Selman Nathanael.selman@tewkesburyschool.org

English

Miss Harris - Head of Dept

Kylie.harris@tewkesburyschool.org

English Mrs Anderson emily.anderson@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Fellows kayleigh.fellows@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Gillingham gemma.gillingham@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Gorrod sara.gorrod@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mr Haines roger.haines@tewkesburyschool.org
English Ms Harris elizabeth.harris@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Hill alison.hill@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Jones cheri.jones@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs King michelle.king@tewkesburyschool.org
English Miss Mackay lily.mackay@tewkesburyschool.org
English Miss May elizabeth.may@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Patrick rachael.patrick@tewkesburyschool.org

Geography

Mrs Woodman - Head of Dept

Fiona.Woodman@tewkesburyschool.org

Geography Mrs Hood cathryn.hood@tewkesburyschool.org
Geography Mrs Rasdall (mat leave) lucy.rasdall@tewkesburyschool.org
Geography Mrs Wager rachael.wager@tewkesburyschool.org

Health and Social Care

Ms Jeynes - Head of Dept

Rebecca.Jeynes@tewkesburyschool.org

History

Miss Davis - Head of Dept

Lucie.davis@tewkesburyschool.org

History Mrs Newcombe kathrynne.newcombe@tewkesburyschool.org
History Mrs Stewart fiona.stewart@tewkesburyschool.org
History Mr Thomson christopher.thomson@tewkesburyschool.org

ICT

Mr Doherty

Patrick.doherty@tewkesburyschool.org

ICT Mr Forbes andrew.forbes@tewkesburyschool.org
ICT Mr Strachan euan.strachan@tewkesburyschool.org

Learning Support / SENDCO

Mr Collins - Head of Dept

Nick.collins@tewkesburyschool.org

Mathematics

Mrs Whiting - Head of Dept

Vivienne.whiting@tewkesburyschool.org

Mathematics Mrs Burton louise.burton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Hamilton oliver.hamilton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Lawton paul.lawton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Naylor matthew.naylor@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mrs Newton rose.newton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Sansom jamie.sansom@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Miss Stout emily.stout@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mrs Towers pauline.towers@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Walsh christian.walsh@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathmatics Mr Whitehead chris.whitehead@tewkesburyschool.org

Modern Languages

Miss Germain - Head of Dept

Delphine.germain@tewkesburyschool.org

Modern Languages Mrs Broughton jessica.broughton@tewkesburyschool.org
Modern Languages Mrs Brown emily.brown@tewkesburyschool.org
Modern Languages Mrs Maxted hilary.maxted@tewkesburyschool.org

Music

Mrs Felton - Head of Dept

Rhiannon.felton@tewkesburyschool.org

Music Mrs Patrick rachael.patrick@tewkesburyschool.org

PE

Mr Graham-Kevan

David.graham-kevan@tewkesburyschool.org

PE Mr Brownhill ian.brownhill@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mr Gowers jamie.gowers@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Miss Hamilton louise.hamilton@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mrs Hirons laura.hirons@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mr Hobbs dean.hobbs@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mrs Parker angela.parker@tewkesburyschool.org
PE  Mr Smith paul.smith@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mr Waters rachael.waters@tewkesburyschool.org

Psychology

Mrs Gascoine - Head of Dept

Tracy.gascoine@tewkesburyschool.org

Philosophy and Ethics

Miss Pugh - Head of Dept

Zoe.pugh@tewkesburyschool.org

Philosophy and Ethics Miss Fletcher ellie.fletcher@tewkesburyschool.org

Science

Mr Taylor - Director of Science

Grant.taylor@tewkesburyschool.org

Science Dr Barnfield christina.barnfield@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Ms Fatica hannah.fatica@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Hodgson violet.hodgson@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Luff jamie.luff@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Ms Manning fiona.manning@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Morley (mat leave) carly.morely@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Pomeroy nicholas.pomeroy@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Sisson timothy.sisson@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Miss Smith rebecca.smith@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Tustin isobel.tustin@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Tyler david.tyler@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Ms Walters sarah.walters@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Woolfrey frances.woolfrey@tewkesburyschool.org

Sociology

Mr Dawson - Head of Dept

Ian.dawson@tewkesburyschool.org

Sociology Mr Warren paul.warren@tewkesburyschool.org

Wellbeing and pastoral concerns

Please direct any concerns to Heads of House, as below.

House

Head of House

email

Elgar

Mr Warren

Paul.warren@tewkesburyschool.org

Keller

Mr Myers

Huw.myers@tewkesburyschool.org

Hodgkin

Mrs Dutton

Laura.dutton@tewkesburyschool.org

Brunel

Mr Fair

Edward.fair@tewkesburyschool.org

Bronte

Mr Brownhill

Ian.brownhill@tewkesburyschool.org

Priestley

Mrs Newcombe

Kathrynne.newcombe@tewkesburyschool.org

Safeguarding concerns

Please email our Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mr Bishop david.bishop@tewkesburyschool.org or Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Paul.smith@tewkesburyschool.org with any safeguarding concerns.   If you cannot reach them or have an urgent issue please contact Gloucestershire Children’s Services via The Front Door on 01452 426565