Staff email addresses

The subject staff and Year Heads are listed below, along with their email addresses. Staff can also be contacted through the email icon on the EduLink One app.

Subject

Staff name

email

Art

Mrs Bentley - Head of Dept

jenny.bentley@tewkesburyschool.org

Art Mrs Dutton Laura.dutton@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics

Mr Gardner - Head of Dept

Charlie.gardner@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics Mr Myers huw.myers@tewkesburyschool.org
Business and Economics Mr McDonald calum.mcdonald@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology

Mr Fallows - Head of Dept

Robert.fallows@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology Mr Billington David.billington@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mr Butt Helen.butt@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mrs Cummins Tamsin.cummins@tewkesburyschool.org
Design and Technology Mr Fair Edward.fair@tewkesburyschool.org

Drama

Mrs Roberts

Claire.roberts@tewkesburyschool.org

Drama Mr Selman Nathanael.selman@tewkesburyschool.org

English

Mrs Gillingham - Head of Dept

gemma.gillingham@tewkesburyschool.org

English Miss Grey emily.grey@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Fellowes kayleigh.fellowes@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mr Haines roger.haines@tewkesburyschool.org
English Ms Harris elizabeth.harris@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Hill alison.hill@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mr Johnson david.johnson@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs King michelle.king@tewkesburyschool.org
English Miss May elizabeth.may@tewkesburyschool.org
English Mrs Patrick rachael.patrick@tewkesburyschool.org

Geography

Mrs Woodman - Head of Dept

Fiona.Woodman@tewkesburyschool.org

Geography Mrs Hood cathryn.hood@tewkesburyschool.org
Geography MR Pilkington thomas.pilkington@tewkesburyschool.org
Geography Mrs Hetherington lucy.hetherington@tewkesburyschool.org
Geography Mrs Wager rachael.wager@tewkesburyschool.org

Health and Social Care

Ms Jeynes - Head of Dept

Rebecca.Jeynes@tewkesburyschool.org

History

Miss Davis - Head of Dept

Lucie.davis@tewkesburyschool.org

History Ms Nelmes kathrynne.nelmes@tewkesburyschool.org
History Mrs Stewart fiona.stewart@tewkesburyschool.org
History Mr Thomson christopher.thomson@tewkesburyschool.org

ICT

Mr Doherty

Patrick.doherty@tewkesburyschool.org

ICT Mr Forbes andrew.forbes@tewkesburyschool.org
ICT Mr Lakin thomas.lakin@tewkesburyschool.org

Learning Support / SENDCO

Mr Collins - Head of Dept

Nick.collins@tewkesburyschool.org

Mathematics

Mr Whitehead

christopher.whitehead@tewkesburyschool.org

Mathematics Mrs Burton louise.burton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Lawton paul.lawton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Naylor matthew.naylor@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mrs Newton rose.newton@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Sansom jamie.sansom@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Miss Stout emily.stout@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mrs Towers pauline.towers@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mr Thompson andrew.thompson@tewkesburyschool.org
Mathematics Mrs Whiting vivienne.whiting@tewkesburyschool.org

Modern Languages

Miss Germain - Head of Dept

Delphine.germain@tewkesburyschool.org

Modern Languages Mrs Broughton jessica.broughton@tewkesburyschool.org
Modern Languages Mrs Maxted hilary.maxted@tewkesburyschool.org

Music

Mrs Felton - Head of Dept

Rhiannon.felton@tewkesburyschool.org

Music Mrs Patrick rachael.patrick@tewkesburyschool.org

PE

Mr Graham-Kevan

David.graham-kevan@tewkesburyschool.org

PE Mr Brownhill ian.brownhill@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mr Gowers jamie.gowers@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Miss Hamilton louise.hamilton@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mrs Hirons laura.hirons@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mrs Parker angela.parker@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Mr Waters rachael.waters@tewkesburyschool.org
PE Technician support Ms Grater ruby.grater@tewkesburyschool.org

Psychology

Mrs Gascoine - Head of Dept

Tracy.gascoine@tewkesburyschool.org

Philosophy and Ethics

Miss Pugh - Head of Dept

Zoe.pugh@tewkesburyschool.org

Philosophy and Ethics Miss Fletcher (maternity leave) ellie.fletcher@tewkesburyschool.org
Philosophy and Ethics Ms Edwards elizabeth.edwards@tewksburyschool.org

Science

Mr Taylor - Director of Science

Grant.taylor@tewkesburyschool.org

Science Ms Fatica hannah.fatica@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Hogg brendan.hogg@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Luff jamie.luff@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Ms Le Page nicola.lepage@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Ms Manning fiona.manning@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Morley carly.morely@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mr Pomeroy nicholas.pomeroy@tewkesburyschool.org
Science - Head of Chemistry Mr Sisson timothy.sisson@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Miss Smith rebecca.smith@tewkesburyschool.org
Science - Head of Physics Ms Walters sarah.walters@tewkesburyschool.org
Science Mrs Woolfrey frances.woolfrey@tewkesburyschool.org

Sociology

Mr Dawson - Head of Dept

Ian.dawson@tewkesburyschool.org

Sociology Mr Warren paul.warren@tewkesburyschool.org

Wellbeing and pastoral concerns

Please direct any concerns to Heads of Year, as below.

Year

Head of House

email

7

Mr Brownhill

ian.brownhill@tewkesburyschool.org

8

Mr James

geraint.james@tewkesburyschool.org

9

Ms Nelmes

kathrynne.nelmes@tewkesburyschool.org

10 Mr Warren

paul.warren@tewkesburyschool.org

11

Mr Fair

Edward.fair@tewkesburyschool.org

Sixth Form

Ms Waters and Mr Thomson

sixthform@tewkesburyschool.org

Safeguarding concerns

Please email our Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mr Bishop david.bishop@tewkesburyschool.org or Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Alison.harrison@tewkesburyschool.org with any safeguarding concerns.   If you cannot reach them or have an urgent issue please contact Gloucestershire Children’s Services via The Front Door on 01452 426565