Staff email addresses

The subject staff and Year Heads are listed below, along with their email addresses. Staff can also be contacted through the email icon on the EduLink One app.


Staff name



Mrs Bentley - Head of Dept

Art Mrs Dutton

Business and Economics

Mr Gardner - Head of Dept

Business and Economics Mr Myers
Business and Economics Mr McDonald

Design and Technology

Mr Fallows - Head of Dept

Design and Technology Mr Billington
Design and Technology Mr Butt
Design and Technology Mrs Cummins
Design and Technology Mr Fair


Mrs Roberts

Drama Mr Selman


Mrs Gillingham - Head of Dept

English Miss Grey
English Mrs Fellowes
English Mr Haines
English Ms Harris
English Mrs Hill
English Mr Johnson
English Mrs King
English Miss May
English Mrs Patrick


Mrs Woodman - Head of Dept

Geography Mrs Hood
Geography MR Pilkington
Geography Mrs Hetherington
Geography Mrs Wager

Health and Social Care

Ms Jeynes - Head of Dept


Miss Davis - Head of Dept

History Ms Nelmes
History Mrs Stewart
History Mr Thomson


Mr Doherty

ICT Mr Forbes
ICT Mr Lakin

Learning Support / SENDCO

Ms Hawtree - Head of Dept


Mr Whitehead

Mathematics Mrs Burton
Mathematics Mr Lawton
Mathematics Mr Naylor
Mathematics Mrs Newton
Mathematics Mr Sansom
Mathematics Miss Stout
Mathematics Mrs Towers
Mathematics Mr Thompson
Mathematics Mrs Whiting

Modern Languages

Miss Germain - Head of Dept

Modern Languages Mrs Broughton
Modern Languages Mrs Maxted


Mrs Felton - Head of Dept

Music Mrs Patrick


Mr Graham-Kevan

PE Mr Brownhill
PE Mr Gowers
PE Miss Hamilton
PE Mrs Hirons
PE Mrs Parker
PE Mr Waters
PE Technician support Ms Grater


Mrs Gascoine - Head of Dept

Philosophy and Ethics

Miss Pugh - Head of Dept

Philosophy and Ethics Miss Fletcher
Philosophy and Ethics Ms Edwards


Mr Taylor - Director of Science

Science Mrs Adcock
Science Ms Fatica
Science Mr Hogg
Science Mr Luff
Science Ms Le Page
Science Ms Manning
Science Mrs Morley
Science Mr Pomeroy
Science - Head of Chemistry Mr Sisson
Science Miss Smith
Science - Head of Physics Ms Walters
Science Mrs Woolfrey


Mr Dawson - Head of Dept

Sociology Mr Warren

Wellbeing and pastoral concerns

Please direct any concerns to Heads of Year, as below.


Head of House



Mr Brownhill


Mr James


Ms Nelmes

10 Mr Warren


Mr Fair

Sixth Form

Ms Waters and Mr Thomson

Safeguarding concerns

Please email our Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mr Bishop or Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead with any safeguarding concerns.   If you cannot reach them or have an urgent issue please contact Gloucestershire Children’s Services via The Front Door on 01452 426565