Staff email addresses

Thank you for the support you are giving your children whilst they are completing schoolwork at home.  Please do continue to encourage them to develop a good routine, checking their ClassCharts each day and sticking to their school timetable.

Home schooling is far from ideal and there are many experiences that we cannot offer your children online e.g. painting, music, science experiments, PE activities, cooking and so on.  I hope you can be creative in trying to mix in some more practical/physical tasks for them whilst at home, alongside some of the more traditional work that is being set.

If you have questions about any of the work set by specific subjects then please contact the relevant Head of Subject who will be able to give you further information.  The subject staff are listed below, along with their email addresses (hyperlinked for ease of access).  Staff can also be contacted through the email icon on the EduLink One app.

Subject

Staff name

email

Art

Mrs Bentley - Head of Dept

jenny.bentley@tewkesburyschool.org

Art Mrs Dutton Laura.dutton@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics

Mr Gardner - Head of Dept

Charlie.gardner@tewkesburyschool.org

Business and Economics Mr Myers huw.myers@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology

Mr Fallows - Head of Dept

Robert.fallows@tewkesburyschool.org

Design and Technology    
Design and Technology    
Design and Technology    

Drama

Mrs Roberts

Claire.roberts@tewkesburyschool.org

English

Miss Harris

Kylie.harris@tewkesburyschool.org

Geography

Mrs Woodman

Fiona.Woodman@tewkesburyschool.org

Health and Social Care

Ms Jeynes

Rebecca.Jeynes@tewkesburyschool.org

History

Miss Davis

Lucie.davis@tewkesburyschool.org

ICT

Mr Doherty

Patrick.doherty@tewkesburyschool.org

Learning Support / SENDCO

Mr Collins

Nick.collins@tewkesburyschool.org

Mathematics

Mrs Whiting

Vivienne.whiting@tewkesburyschool.org

Modern Languages

Miss Germain

Delphine.germain@tewkesburyschool.org

Music

Mrs Felton

Rhiannon.felton@tewkesburyschool.org

PE

Mr Graham-Kevan

David.graham-kevan@tewkesburyschool.org

Psychology

Mrs Gascoine

Tracy.gascoine@tewkesburyschool.org

Philosophy and Ethics

Miss Pugh

Zoe.pugh@tewkesburyschool.org

Science

Mr Taylor

Grant.taylor@tewkesburyschool.org

Sociology

Mr Dawson

Ian.dawson@tewkesburyschool.org

Wellbeing and pastoral concerns

Please direct any concerns to Heads of House, as below.

House

Head of House

email

Elgar

Mr Warren

Paul.warren@tewkesburyschool.org

Keller

Mr Myers

Huw.myers@tewkesburyschool.org

Hodgkin

Mrs Dutton

Laura.dutton@tewkesburyschool.org

Brunel

Mr Fair

Edward.fair@tewkesburyschool.org

Bronte

Mr Brownhill

Ian.brownhill@tewkesburyschool.org

Priestley

Mrs Newcombe

Kathrynne.newcombe@tewkesburyschool.org

Safeguarding concerns

Please email our Designated Safeguarding Lead, Ms de Glanville Clare.deglanville@tewkesburyschool.org or Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Paul.smith@tewkesburyschool.org with any safeguarding concerns.   If you cannot reach them or have an urgent issue please contact Gloucestershire Children’s Services via The Front Door on 01452 426565