Parents' Evenings

Parents' consultation evenings take place across the year and provide a valuable opportunity to continue to strengthen the vital ties between school and home and discuss successes and concerns.

Thursday 7 November - Year 11 Parents' Evening

Bookings open on Thursday 24 October at 16:00.  Book appointments via your EduLInkOne app

Thursday 14 November - Year 13 Parents' Evening - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Bookings open on Tuesday 5 November at 18:00 Book appointments via your EduLInkOne app

Thursday 5 December - Year 9 Parents' Evening

Bookings open on Wednesday 20 November at 18:00 Book appointments via your EduLInkOne app

Thursday 30 January - Year 11 Parents' Evening

Bookings open on Monday 13 January at 18:00 Book appointments via your EduLInkOne app

Thursday 13 February - Year 10

Thursday 26 March - Year 12/13

Thursday 23 April - Year 7 for Elgar, Keller, Hodgkin

Thursday 30 April - Year 7 for Brunel, Bronte, Priestley

Thursday 11 June - Year 8 for Elgar, Keller, Hodgkin

Thursday 18 June - Year 8 for Brunel, Bronte, Priestley

New online booking system

We have now moved to an online appointment booking system for parents' evenings. 

To make bookings, you will need to download the free EduLinkOne app and contact office@tewkesburyschool.org for your password and username. 

Desktop log in - edulinkone.com  

App download AppStore (apple) or GooglePlayStore (android).

If you have any difficulties with making your appointments,  please contact the office who will assist you.