Sports Centre Useful Contacts

For Information about the different clubs and organisation here, please follow the link:

Tewkesbury Town football Club - www.tewkesburytown.co.uk

Tewkesbury Town Colts Football Club - www.tewkesburytowncolts.co.uk

Challengers Netball Club - www.challengersnetball.co.uk

Clive Harrison TKD - http://www.cliveharrison-tkd.co.uk/

Theatre Stars - http://www.theatrestars.net/

Samurai Martial Arts - http://www.samurai-martialarts.co.uk/karatetewkesbury.php

Tewkesbury Swimming Club - http://www.tewkesburyswimmingclub.co.uk/

Amy Flynn School of Dance - http://www.afdance.co.uk/

Slimming World - http://www.slimmingworld.com